Board Members

Board Members

Executive Board Committee

Tammy Richards, Board Chair, Extraco Banks

Andrew Pick, Vice-Chair/Immediate Past Chair, Secretary, Governance Committee Chair, Caterpillar Distribution Center

Orlando Rodriguez, Jr., Treasurer/Finance & Investment Committee Chair, First Central Credit Union

Betty Bauer, Resource Development Committee Chair, Community Volunteer

Dr. Iliana Neumann, Community Impact & Engagement Committee Chair, Waco Family Medicine

Wendy Ellis, ExOfficio Member, UWWMC CEO

Board of Directors

J.T. Carpenter – Attorney, Texas Farm Bureau

Deidra Emerson – City of Waco

Reagan Fitz-Gerald – Assistant Controller, Pattillo, Brown & Hill

Mitchell Horner – Independent Bank

Edward Love – Waco ISD

Tanner Moore – Alliance Bank Central Texas

Dawn Rogers – Baylor University

Hector Sabido – General Manager, Prophecy Media Group

Paula Solano – Member Advocate & Outreach Specialist, BCBSTX

Casey Turner – Turner Behringer Real Estate

“As a United Way CIC member, I’ve had the opportunity to champion the way forward at increasing the equity in grant-making. Collectively, we strive to move the dial in a direction whereby funded programs are representative of the communities they serve.”

Paula Solano, 2021 Community Investment Council Member

1516 Austin Ave., Suite 2
Waco, Texas 76701